Town Board Members Directory

Here are your current Greenwood Town Board Members Directory

 

Position Member Name Email Address Phone
Chair John Bassing jbassing@frontiernet.net 218-753-2831
Vice Chair Sue Drobac Sue.Drobac@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-6212
Supervisor Barb Lofquist Barbara.Lofquist@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-780-7275
Supervisor Paul Skubic Paul.Skubic@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-749-5700
Supervisor Rick Stoehr rick.stoehr@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-780-1741
Treasurer Jeff Maus Treasurer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-410-0080
Clerk JoAnn Bassing Clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2831