Town Board Members Directory

Here are your current Greenwood Town Board Members Directory

 

Position Member Name Email Address Phone
Chair Sue Drobac Sue.Drobac@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-6212
Vice Chair Barb Lofquist Barbara.Lofquist@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-780-7275
Supervisor Mike Ralston Mike.Ralston@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-3042
Supervisor Paul Skubic Paul.Skubic@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-749-5700
Supervisor Rick Stoehr rick.stoehr@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2231
Treasurer Jeff Maus Treasurer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2231
Clerk Debby Spicer Clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2231