Town Board Members Directory

Here are your current Greenwood Town Board Members Directory

 

Position Member Name Email Address Phone
Chair Mike Ralston Mike.Ralston@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-3042
Vice Chair Carmen DeLuca Carmen.Deluca@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-5966
Supervisor Paul Skubic Paul.Skubic@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-749-5700
Supervisor Sue Drobac Sue.Drobac@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-6212
Supervisor Barb Lofquist Barbara.Lofquist@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-780-7275
Treasurer Belinda Fazio Treasurer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2231
Clerk Debby Spicer Clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com 218-753-2231