47.8° F

Town Board Schedule

 2019   GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 PM REGULAR \ BOARD OF AUDIT
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00 AM-8:00 PM LOCAL ELECTION
8:15 PM ANNUAL MEETING
CANVASS BOARD & PAY CLAIMS
AFTER ANNUAL MEETING
Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:30 PM RE-ORGANIZATIONAL MTG
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8,2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday,December 10, 2019 6:30 PM
SUBJECT TO CHANGE

BACK TO TOP