0° F

Town Board Schedule

 

GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE JAN 2020-MAR 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR \ BOARD OF AUDIT
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 7:00 AM-8:00 PM LOCAL ELECTION
8:15 PM ANNUAL MEETING
CANVASS BOARD
SPECIAL- PAYROLL/ CLAIMS
Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:30 PM RE-ORGANIZATIONAL MTG
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Thursday, July 22, 2021 6:30 PM ANNUALĀ  MEETING CONTINUANCE
Wednesday, August 10, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 AM-8:00 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, December 14 2021 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:30 PM REGULAR
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:30 PM REGULAR \ BOARD OF AUDIT
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 AM-8:00 PM LOCAL ELECTION
8:15 PM ANNUAL MEETING
CANVASS BOARD
SPECIAL-PAYROLL/ CLAIMS
Thursday, March 24, 2022 6:30 PM RE-ORGANIZATIONAL MTG
SUBJECT TO CHANGE

BACK TO TOP