0° F

Town Board Members

GREENWOOD TOWN BOARD DIRECTORY
 

Chair
Mike Ralston 3000 County Rd 77                Mike.Ralston@greenwoodtownshipmn.com Tower, MN 55790 218-753-3042
Vice Chair  Carmen DeLuca 3000 County Road 77
Carmen.Deluca@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-5966
Supervisor Paul Skubic 3000 County Road 77
Paul.Skubic@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-749-5700
Supervisor Sue Drobac 3000 County Road 77                Sue.Drobac@greenwoodtownshipmn.com Tower, MN 55790 218-753-6212
Supervisor Barb Lofquist 3000 County Road 77
Barbara.Lofquist@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-780-7275
 Treasurer Belinda Fazio 3000 County Road 77
Treasurer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-2231 (Office)
Clerk Debby Spicer 3000 County Road 77
Clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-2231 (Office)
Township Address:
3000 County Road 77
Tower, MN 55790
Phone: 218-753-2231
Fax: 218-753-6006
E-Mail: clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com

 

BACK TO TOP