19.1° F

Town Board Members

GREENWOOD TOWN BOARD DIRECTORY
 

Supervisor
Byron Beihoffer 3240 Breezy Point Rd Byron.Beihoffer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com Tower, MN 55790 218-753-5626
Supervisor Carmen DeLuca 3000 County Road 77
Carmen.Deluca@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790  218-753-5966
Supervisor Chair Mike Ralston 3000 County Road 77
Mike.Ralston@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-3042
Supervisor Larry Tahija 3000 County Road 77 Larry.Tahija@greenwoodtownshipmn.com Tower, MN 55790  218-753-5500
Supervisor Paul Skubic 3000 County Road 77
Paul.Skubic@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790  218-749-5700
Treasurer Pam Rodgers 3000 County Road 77
Treasurer@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-2231 (Office)
Clerk Sue Drobac 3000 County Road 77
Clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com
Tower, MN 55790 218-753-2231 (Office)
Township Address:
3000 County Road 77
Tower, MN 55790
Phone: 218-753-2231
Fax: 218-753-6006
E-Mail: clerk@greenwoodtownshipmn.com

 

BACK TO TOP